The Weeknd // Starboy - Vinylmnky


The Weeknd // Starboy


Notify me when this product is available:


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the third studio album by Canadian singer and songwriter The Weeknd. The album features guest contributions from musicians Daft Punk, singer Lana Del Rey, and rappers Future and Kendrick Lamar. The album is supported by the title track/lead single "Starboy". - The album's sleeve is photographed and designed by Nabil Elderkin. It features The Weeknd with shorter hair in a crouched pose with a cross necklace and is highlighted by streaks of blue neon across a neon pink background. The top of the picture says the album's name in yellow lettering and the edges of the packaging are grained by the blue neon.

Release Date:  2/10/2017

Track Listing
  1. Starboy (Feat. Daft Punk)
  2. Party Monster
  3. False Alarm
  4. Reminder
  5. Rockin'
  6. Secrets
  7. True Colors
  8. Stargirl Interlude (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
  9. Sidewalks (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  10. Six Feet Under
  11. Love to Lay
  12. A Lonely Night
  13. Attention
  14. Ordinary Life
  15. Nothing Without You
  16. All I Know (Feat. Future)
  17. Die for You
  18. I Feel It Coming (Feat. Daft Punk)

    Category: Album, Pop, R&B, The Weeknd