The Wombats // Glitterbug - vinylmnky


The Wombats // Glitterbug

Warner Music Group


The Wombats follow up 2011's This Modern Glitch with their third full-length, Glitterbug. The first song off of the album, 'Greek Tragedy,' hit #2 on Billboard's Emerging Artist Chart less than two weeks after release. The band's 2011 album, This Modern Glitch, hit Top 5 on the UK charts and spawned US hits 'Jump Into the Fog,' '1996,' and 'Techno Fan.' Matthew Murphy, Dan Haggis, and Tord Øverland Knudsen are the threesome behind The Wombats.

Track Listing

  1. Emoticons
  2. Give Me A Try
  3. Greek Tragedy
  4. Pink Lemonade
  5. Headspace
  6. This Is Not A Party
  7. Isabel
  8. Your Body Is A Weapon
  9. The English Summer
  10. Be Your Shadow
  11. Curveballs

Release Date: 4/28/2015

Category: Album, Rock, The Wombats

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!