Therion // Leviathan (IEX) (Gold & Black Splatter Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Therion // Leviathan (IEX) (Gold & Black Splatter Vinyl)

Nuclear Blast America, Inc


Formed in 1988 Sweden's Therion helped lay the foundation of modern death metal on their debut "Of Darkness...". Since then the band has released numerous records and evolved into a complex multi-instrument & multi-member ensemble featuring choirs, symphonies and a core band that crafts all of this into profound and progressive hard rock and metal masterpieces

Release Date:  3/11/2022

Track Listing
  1. The Leaf on the Oak of Far
  2. Tuonela
  3. Leviathan
  4. Die Wellen Der Zeit
  5. Aži Dahaka
  6. Eye of Algol
  7. Nocturnal Light
  8. Great Marquis of Hell
  9. Psalm of Retribution
  10. El Primer Sol
  11. Ten Courts of Diyu

    Category: Album, Heavy Metal, Therion