Tim Heidecker // Fear Of Death - vinylmnky


Tim Heidecker // Fear Of Death


Notify me when this product is available:


Limited Edition Indie Exclusive LP pressed on Sunset Orange vinyl. Tim Heidecker's biggest sounding and most fleshed-out album yet featuring an all-star band comprised of Weyes Blood's Natalie Mering (vocals and piano), Drew Erickson (Jonathan Wilson, Dawes), The Lemon Twigs' Brian and Michael D'Addario, Jonathan Rado, and string arrangements by Spacebomb's Trey Pollard (Foxygen, Bedouine, The Waterboys, Natalie Prass). 

Release Date:  12/4/2020

Track Listing
  1.  Prelude to Feeling
  2. Come Away with Me
  3. Backwards
  4. Fear of Death
  5. Someone Who Can Handle You
  6. Nothing
  7. Say Yes
  8. Property
  9. Little Lamb
  10. Let It Be
  11. Long As I've Got You
  12. Oh How We Drift Away

Category: Album, Rock, Tim Heidecker

Frame your vinyl