Todd Rundgren // White Knight (Deluxe Edition, Silver Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Todd Rundgren // White Knight (Deluxe Edition, Silver Vinyl)


Release Date:  12/16/2022


The magnficent collaborative album from veteran producer, pioneering performer and legendary songwriter Todd Rundgren featuring a stellar line-up of all-star guest performers!

White Knight showcases Rundgren's incredibly diverse range of styles from soulful art rock to ambient synth pop and includes performances from Rundgren's equally diverse musical companions such as Trent Reznor, Donald Fagen (of Steely Dan), Joe Walsh (of The Eagles), Daryl Hall, Dam Funk, Joe Satriani, Robyn and more! This deluxe edition includes the entire album appearing for vinyl on the first time plus 2 bonus remixes that have never appeared on any physical format!

Track Listing
  1. Come
  2. I Got Your Back Feat. Dam-Funk & Kkwatson
  3. Chance for Us Feat. Daryl Hall & Bobby Strickland
  4. Fiction
  5. Beginning (Of the End) Feat. John Boutté
  6. Tin Foil Hat Feat. Donald Fagen
  7. Look at Me Feat. Michael Holman
  8. Let's Do This Feat. Moe Berg

- Disc 2 –

  1. Sleep Feat. Joe Walsh
  2. That Could Have Been Me Feat. Robyn
  3. Deaf Ears Feat. Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross
  4. Naked & Afraid Feat. Bettye Lavette
  5. Buy My T

    Category: Album, Rock, Todd Rundgren