Tom Morello // The Atlas Underground Fire (Orange Splatter Vinyl)

Sale price$ 38.99


Includes "Highway To Hell" Featuring Bruce Springsteen & Eddie Vedder! Featuring a jaw dropping cast of collaborators, Tom Morello's The Atlas Underground Fire is the follow up to the Rage Against The Machine guitarist's groundbreaking 2018 album, The Atlas Underground. Morello's insane guitar playing is on full display, taking the instrument into the future and forging an alternative/rock/EDM masterpiece with all-time legends and cutting edge firebrands. Morello states, "Our version of 'Highway To Hell' pays homage to AC/DC but with Bruce Springsteen and Eddie Vedder, brings this legendary song into the future. One of the greatest rock 'n' roll songs of all time sung by two of the greatest rock 'n' roll singers of all time. And then I drop a shredding guitar solo. Thank you and good night."

Release Date:  4/1/2022

Track Listing
  1. Harlem Hellfighter
  2. Highway to Hell (Feat. Bruce Springsteen & Eddie Vedder)
  3. Let's Get the Party Started (Feat. Bring Me the Horizon)
  4. Driving to Texas (Feat. Phantogram)
  5. The War Inside (Feat. Chris Stapleton)
  6. Hold the Line (Feat. Grandson)
  7. Naraka (Feat. Mike Posner)
  8. The Achilles List (Feat. Damian Marley)
  9. Night Witch (Feat. Phem)
  10. Charmed I'm Sure (Feat. Protohype)
  11. Save Out Souls (Feat. Dennis  Lyxzén of Refused)
  12. On the Shore of Eternity

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO