Toro Y Moi // Live from Trona - vinylmnky


Toro Y Moi // Live from Trona

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Limited double desert pink colored vinyl LP pressing, includes digital download. Following extensive touring behind "What For?," his fourth studio album as Toro y Moi, acclaimed musician Chaz Bundick brought the band to the middle of the Mojave Desert in April 2016 to play a special concert. "Live from Trona" documents this experience, recorded live beneath the geological wonders known as the Trona Pinnacles, which formed thousands of years ago in what used to be a prehistoric lake. The album features unique live arrangements of songs from across the band's catalog, new music, and an expanded band line-up.

Track Listing

  1. Divina
  2. What You Want
  3. Buffalo
  4. Still Sound
  5. Ratcliff
  6. Half Dome
  7. The Flight
  8. JBS
  9. Lilly
  10. High Living
  11. Grown Up Calls
  12. Say That
  13. Yeah Right

Release Date: 11/4/2016

Category: Album, Pop, Rock, Toro Y Moi

Frame your vinyl