TORRES // Three Futures - vinylmnky


TORRES // Three Futures

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Three Futures is the third studio album by Torres (née Mackenzie Scott), released on September 29, 2017, on 4AD Records. The album was recorded in England. As with Torres' last album Sprinter, Three Futures was produced by Rob Eliis. The album was mixed by David Tolomel.

Track Listing

  1. Tongue Slap Your Brains Out
  2. Skim
  3. Three Futures
  4. Righteous Woman
  5. Greener Stretch
  6. Helen in the Woods
  7. Bad Baby Pie
  8. Marble Focus
  9. Concrete Ganesha
  10. To Be Given a Body

Release Date: 9/29/2017

Category: Album, Pop, Rock, TORRES

Frame your vinyl