Tove Lo // Dirt Femme - Vinylmnky


Tove Lo // Dirt Femme

Pretty Swede

Release Date:  3/3/2023


Multi-platinum selling, GRAMMY® Award nominated artist Tove Lo has announced the forthcoming fifth studio album DIRT FEMME (Pretty Swede Records / mtheory). The album tracklist boasts an impressive lineup of special guests, including SG Lewis (appearing on two tracks), Channel Tres and First Aid Kit.

Track Listing
  1. No One Dies from Love
  2. Suburbia
  3. 2 Die 4
  4. True Romance
  5. Grapefruit
  6. Cute & Cruel (Feat. First Aid Kit)
  7. Call on Me (With SG Lewis)
  8. Attention Whore (Feat. Channel Tres)
  9. Pineapple Slice (With SG Lewis)
  10. I'm to Blame
  11. Kick in the Head
  12. How Long

    Category: Album, Pop, Rock, Tove Lo