Train // Drops Of Jupiter (20th Anniversary Edition) - vinylmnky


Train // Drops Of Jupiter (20th Anniversary Edition)

Sony Legacy

Notify me when this product is available:


Celebrate the 20th anniversary of Train's second studio album, Drops of Jupiter, with this limited edition, bronze colored vinyl. Originally released in 2001, the band's break-through album features some of their most iconic rock hits, including Grammy Award-winning, chart-topper "Drops of Jupiter (Tell Me)," "She's On Fire" and "Something More."

Release Date:  3/26/2021

Track Listing
  1.  She's on Fire
  2. I Wish You Would
  3. Drops of Jupiter
  4. It's About You
  5. Hopeless
  6. Let It Roll
  7. Something More
  8. Whipping Boy
  9. Getaway
  10. Mississippi

      Category: Album, Rock, Train

      Frame your vinyl