Travis Scott // Rodeo

Sale price$ 39.99
Sold out


2015 debut album from the Houston-based rapper and record producer. He released his first official full-length project, a mixtape titled Owl Pharaoh, on May 21, 2013. He then released his second mixtape Days Before Rodeo on the 18th of August 2014. The buzz has grown, making way for this highly anticipated release. 

Release Date:  11/06/2015

Track Listing
  1. Pornography
  2. Oh My Dis Side - Feat. Quavo
  3. 3500 - Feat. Future & 2 Chainz
  4. Wasted - Feat. Juicy J
  5. 90210 - Feat. Kacy Hill
  6. Pray 4 Love - Feat. the Weeknd
  7. Nightcrawler - Feat. Swae Lee & Chief Keef
  8. Piss on Your Grave - Feat. Kanye West
  9. Antidote
  10. Impossible
  11. Maria I'm Drunk - Feat. Justin Bieber & Young Thug
  12. Flying High - Feat. Toro y Moi
  13. I Can Tell
  14. Apple Pie 

      Fast & Reliable Shipping

      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

      Customer Service

      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

      Secure Payment

      Your payment information is processed securely.

      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

      Lou - Vail, CO

      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

      Brandon - Akron, OH

      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

      Carli - Denver, CO