Trey Anastasio // Burn It Down - Live (Plasma Orange Vinyl)

Sale price$ 47.99


Recorded live on the Trey Anastasio Band 2020 Winter Tour. Vinyl LP Pressing on "Plasma Orange."

Release Date:  8/20/2021

Track Listing
  1. Camel Walk
  2. Sand
  3. Set Your Soul Free
  4. About To Run
  5. Olivia
  6. Rise/Come Together
  7. Dark And Down
  8. Undermind
  9. Alive Again
  10. Ether Sunday
  11. Plasma
  12. Love Is What We Are
  13. Mozambique
  14. Simple Twist Up Dave
  15. First Tube

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO