Twenty One Pilots // Vessel (FBR 25th Anniversary Silver Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Twenty One Pilots // Vessel (FBR 25th Anniversary Silver Vinyl)

Warner Music Group


Fueled By Ramen 25th Anniversary Silver Vinyl version. 2021 Fueled By Ramen Celebrates it's 25th Anniversary by reissuing a classic Fueled By Ramen release on limited edition silver vinyl. VESSEL is a complex collection of songs that shows why Twenty One Pilots are the latest addition to Fueled By Ramen's extremely selective roster. The band entered a real studio for the first time ever with Grammy nominated producer Greg Wells (Weezer, Adele) to craft an album which merges elements of hip-hop, indie rock and punk in a way that's so seamless, you'll be rapping along one minute and caught up in a lush orchestral line the next.


Release Date: 1/14/2022

Track Listing

  1. Ode to Sleep
  2. Holding on to You
  3. Migraine
  4. House of Gold
  5. Car Radio
  6. Semi-Automatic
  7. Screen
  8. The Run and Go
  9. Fake You Out
  10. Guns for Hands
  11. Trees
  12. Truce

Category: Album, Pop, Rock, twenty one pilots