Twin Shadow // Eclipse - vinylmnky


Twin Shadow // Eclipse

Warner Music Group


Limited white vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2015 release, the third album from George Lewis, Jr.. AKA Twin Shadow. Eclipse follows up on the success of 2012's Confess, an international critical smash. "That moment when something pure and constant is broken, where you're filled with vulnerability, that moment is what I live for in art," says Lewis. "I've always chased that in my music, and when I find it I try to reign it back right before it falls over the edge." Confess was hailed by Pitchfork as Best New Music for it's "brash lyrics [and] laser-focused songwriting," Uncut called "an impeccable sequel to an immaculate debut," and NME dubbed a "thrill ride."

Track Listing

  1. Flatliners
  2. When the Lights Turn Out
  3. To the Top
  4. Alone (Feat. Lily Elise)
  5. Eclipse
  6. Turn Me Up
  7. I'm Ready
  8. Old Love / New Love (Feat. D'angelo Lacy)
  9. Half Life
  10. Watch Me Go
  11. Locked & Loaded

Release Date: 3/17/2015

Category: Album, Halloween, Pop, Rock, Twin Shadow

Frame your vinyl