Two Door Cinema Club // Tourist History - Vinylmnky


Two Door Cinema Club // Tourist History


Notify me when this product is available:


Tourist History is the debut studio album by Northern Irish indie rock band Two Door Cinema Club. It was released on 17 February 2010 by Kitsuné. The album is named for the reputation of the band's hometown, Bangor, as a tourist attraction. Tourist History won the Choice Music Prize for the 2010 Irish Album of the Year. The band said it was the first award they had ever won and donated the €10,000 prize money to charity. 33 RPM. Glassnote. 2011.

Release Date:  4/26/2011

Track Listing
  1. Cigarettes in the Theatre
  2. Come Back Home
  3. Do You Want It All?
  4. This Is the Life
  5. Something Good Can Work
  6. I Can Talk
  7. Undercover Martyn
  8. What You Know
  9. Eat That Up, It's Good for You
  10. You're Not Stubborn

    Category: Album, Rock, Two Door Cinema Club