Tyler, the Creator // Goblin - vinylmnky


Tyler, the Creator // Goblin

XL Recordings


GOBLIN is the second solo album from founding member of Odd Future (OFWGKTA) Tyler, The Creator.

Release Date:  5/10/2011

Track Listing
  1. Goblin
  2. Yonkers
  3. Radicals
  4. She (Feat. Frank Ocean)
  5. Transylvania
  6. Nightmare
  7. Tron Cat
  8. Her
  9. Sandwitches (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
  10. Fish / Boppin Bitch
  11. Analog (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
  12. Bitch Suck Dick (Feat. Jasper Dolphin & Taco)
  13. Window (Feat. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats & Mike G)
  14. Au79
  15. Golde

    Frame your vinyl

    Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

    Sign into your account to start earning!