Uncle Tupelo // No Depression - vinylmnky


Uncle Tupelo // No Depression

Music on Vinyl

We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


Limited Edition (1500) individually numbered copies on crystal clear 180g vinyl. Deluxe heavyweight jacket with leather-look laminate.

Debut album by Jay Farrar, Jeff Tweedy, and Mike Heidorn. Considered as one of the most important and influential "alternative country" albums of all time.

Release Date:  2/5/2021

Track Listing
  1. Graveyard Shift
  2. Thay Year
  3. Before I Break
  4. No Depression
  5. Factory Belt
  6. Whiskey Bottle
  7. Outdone
  8. Train
  9. Life Worth Livin'
  10. Flatness
  11. So Called Friend
  12. Screen Door

    Category: Album, Pre-Order, Uncle Tupelo

    Frame your vinyl

    Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

    Sign into your account to start earning!