Underoath // Voyeurist - Vinylmnky


Underoath // Voyeurist

Fearless Records



"Cerebellum" LP with Gatefold Jacket.

"Golden Age" Indie-Exclusive LP with Gatefold Jacket.

"Coke Bottle Clear" LP with Gatefold Jacket and plastic o-card. 

Underoath return to their unique chaotic core with their ninth studio album,Voyeurist. An unguarded keyhole invites the viewer to peer into the process and draw their own conclusion on who the band is, and what that perception reveals about the viewer themselves. Amidst the colliding perspectives, it’s clear that identities have been lost, and you are no longer you.

Release Date:  1/14/2022

Track Listing
  1. Damn Excuses
  2. Hallelujah
  3. I’m Pretty Sure I’m Out Of Luck And Have No Friends
  4. Cycle
  5. Thorn
  6. (No Oasis)
  7. Take A Breath
  8. We’re All Gonna Die
  9. Numb
  10. Pneumonia

      Category: Album, Rock, Underoath