The Vaccines // Back In Love City

Sale price$ 22.99


Back In Love City, the new album produced by Daniel Ledinsky (Rihanna, Carly Rae Jepson), Andrew Maury (Lizzo, PostMalone) and Fryars (Pharrell Williams, Mark Ronson), sees The Vaccines both perfecting their winning formula, and pushing their sound forward, evolving from their previous foundations with an album that reflects on escapism as a necessary part of modern living.

With 4 Top 5 UK Albums, including a #1 with 2012's Come Of Age, and 19 singles playlisted on BBC Radio One, The Vaccines' fifth album creates a place where people go to find solace, satisfaction, safety, and connection: Love City.


Release Date:  9/10/2021

Track Listing
  1. Back in Love City
  2. Alone Star
  3. Headphones Baby
  4. Wanderlust
  5. Paranormal Romance
  6. El Paso
  7. Jump Off the Top
  8. XCT
  9. Bandit
  10. Peoples' Republic of Desire
  11. Savage
  12. Heart Land
  13. Pink Water Pistols

                            Fast & Reliable Shipping

                            Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

                            Customer Service

                            Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

                            Secure Payment

                            Your payment information is processed securely.

                            The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

                            Lou - Vail, CO

                            Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

                            Brandon - Akron, OH

                            It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

                            Carli - Denver, CO