Vangelis // Juno To Jupiter (Deluxe CD/2 LP)

Sale price$ 139.99


Vangelis’ album, Juno to Jupiter, was inspired by NASA’s ground-breaking mission by the Juno space probe and its ongoing exploration of Jupiter. It’s a multi-dimensional musical journey featuring the voice of opera superstar Angela Gheorghiu. It includes sounds from the launch event, the probe, and its subsequent journey sent back to Earth while it continues its mission 365 million miles away. Deluxe Edition includes CD, 2 LPs (with bonus track), hardcover book, poster, and lenticular bookmark.


Release Date:  7/29/2022

Track Listing
  1. Atlas' Push
  2. Inside Our Perspectives
  3. Out in Space
  4. Juno's Quiet Determination
  5. Jupiter's Intuition
  6. Juno's Power
  7. Space's Mystery Road
  8. In the Magic of Cosmos
  9. Juno's Tender Call
  10. Juno's Echoes
  11. Juno's Ethereal Breeze
  12. Jupiter's Veil of Clouds
  13. Hera / Juno Queen of the Gods
  14. Zeus Almighty
  15. Jupiter Rex
  16. Juno's Accomplishments
  17. Apo 22
  18. In Serenitatem
  19. Cosmos Autopator

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO