Various Artists // Euphoria Season 2 (An HBO Original Series Soundtrack Translucent Orange Vinyl)

Sale price$ 15.00 Regular price$ 35.99
Save 58%


The Euphoria Season 2 soundtrack will feature new music from the HBO original series, including Lana Del Rey’s song “Watercolor Eyes.”

Release Date:  7/29/2022

Track Listing
  1. I'm Tired - Labrinth, Zendaya
  2. Don't Be Cruel - Billy Swan
  3. Dead Of Night - Orville Peck
  4. Live Or Die - Noah Cyrus, Lil Xan
  5. Right Down The Line - Gerry Rafferty
  6. Yeh I F**kin' Did It - Labrinth
  7. Never Tear Us Apart - INXS
  8. Watercolor Eyes - Lana Del Rey
  9. (Pick Me Up) Euphoria - James Blake Feat. Labrinth
  10. How Long - Tove Lo
  11. Call Me Irresponsible - Bobby Darin
  12. It Ain't Ove 'Til It's Over - Lenny Kravitz
  13. Elliots Song - Dominic Fike, Zendaya
  14. Sad4whattt - ericdoa
  15. U Could Tell - Yeat

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO