Various Artists // Pulp Fiction (Music From the Motion Picture)

Sale price$ 29.99
Sold out


Import smash soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino's 1994 film starring John Travolta, Samuel L. Jackson, Uma Thurman and Bruce Willis. Contains classics like Urge Overkill's cover of 'Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon', Dusty Springfield 'Son of a Preacher Man' and many more. Universal. 2008.


Release Date:  12/9/2008

Track Listing
  1. Pumpkin and Honey Bunny/Misirlou - Tim Roth/Amanda Plummer, Dick Dale & His Del-Tones
  2. Royale with Cheese - John Travolta, Samuel L. Jackson
  3. Jungle Boogie - Kool & the Gang
  4. Let's Stay Together - Al Green
  5. Bustin' Surfboards - the Tornados
  6. Lonesome Town - Ricky Nelson
  7. Son of a Preacher Man - Dusty Springfield
  8. Zed's Dead, Baby/Bullwinkle Part II - Maria de Medeiros, Bruce Willis, the Centurians
  9. You Never Can Tell - Chuck Berry
  10. Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon - Urge Overkill
  11. If Love Is a Red Dress (Hang Me in Rags) - Maria McKee
  12. Bring Out the Gimp/Comanche - Peter Green/Duane Whitaker/The Revels
  13. Flowers on the Wall - the Statler Brothers
  14. Personality Goes a Long Way - John Travolta, Samuel L. Jackson
  15. Surf Rider - the Lively Ones
  16. Ezekiel 25:17 - Samuel L. Jackson

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO