Various // Garden State (Music From the Motion Picture) - vinylmnky


Various // Garden State (Music From the Motion Picture)



Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. This 10th-anniversary edition of the soundtrack to the 2004 motion picture now comes with a new handwritten note from Zach Braff.

Release Date:  8/5/2014

Track Listing

Disc One

  1. Don't Panic - Coldplay
  2. Caring is Creepy - The Shins
  3. In the Waiting Line - Zero 7
  4. New Slang - The Shins
  5. I Just Don't Think I'll Ever Get Over You - Colin Hay
  6. Blue Eyes - Cary Brothers
  7. Fair - Remy Zero

Disc Two

  1. One of These Things First - Nick Drake
  2. Lebanese Blonde - Thievery Corporation
  3. The Only Living Boy in New York - Simon & Garfunkel
  4. Such Great Heights - Iron and Wine
  5. Let Go - Frou Frou
  6. Winding Road - Bonnie Somerville

Category: Album, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!