Volumes // Happier? (Sea Glass LP) - Vinylmnky


Volumes // Happier? (Sea Glass LP)

Fearless Records

Notify me when this product is available:


As things change over time, life circles back to key points offering second chances. Volumes find themselves at such a point in 2021. After four years apart, the group-Myke Terry [vocals], Raad Soudani [bass], and Nick Ursich [drums]-reconvenes with original vocalist Michael Barr to perfect a balance of guttural grooves, magnetic melodies, and unbridled hardcore. Volumes pick right up where they left off in 2015 with their fourth full length offering Happier? [Fearless Records]

Release Date:  2/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. FBX
  2. Malevolent
  3. Bend
  4. Get Enough
  5. Lets Me Down
  6. Man On Fire
  7. Weighted
  8. See You Again
  9. Into You (Hurt)
  10. Void
  11. Happier?

    Category: Album, Rock, Volumes