Wage War // Manic (Black Marble LP) - Vinylmnky


Wage War // Manic (Black Marble LP)

Fearless Records

Notify me when this product is available:


Wage War has forged an ironclad hybrid of battering ram grooves, gnashing guitars and melodic hooks in the heat of those extremes. Following the most trying year in recent history, the Florida quintet only strengthened their creative bond on their 4th full-length offering, Manic. Musically, the band struck a seamless balance between bludgeoning grooves, soaring melodies, electronic fits, and battering ram riffs, straining their past, present, and future into one cohesive statement.


Release Date:  2/18/2022

Track Listing
  1. Relapse
  2. Teeth
  3. Manic
  4. High Horse
  5. Circle The Drain
  6. Godspeed
  7. Death Roll
  8. Slow Burn
  9. Never Said Goodbye
  10. True Colors
  11. If Tomorrow Never Comes

                        Category: Album, Rock, Wage War