Walk the Moon // Heights - Vinylmnky


Walk the Moon // Heights



HEIGHTS is the fourth studio album from pop rock band Walk The Moon, and the group's first album as a trio. HEIGHTS includes the songs "Can You Handle My Love??", "I'm Good" and "Giants".

"Led by the bright, nimble voice of group founder Nicholas Petricca, spirited and quirky indie rockers Walk the Moon emerged from Cincinnati, Ohio with their first alternative hit, 'Anna Sun,' in 2012. They went from popular to ubiquitous courtesy of their international hit 'Shut Up and Dance.' It was taken from the group's third full-length, the platinum-selling 2014 release Talking Is Hard, which reached a high of 14 on the Billboard 200. They again cracked the Top 40 with 2017's What If Nothing, scoring a number one Alternative Songs chart single with 'One Foot.'" - James Christopher Monger, AllMusic

Release Date: 12/10/2021

Track Listing
  1. Heights
  2. Can You Handle My Love?
  3. Giants
  4. I'm Good
  5. DNA (The Keys)
  6. Fire in Your House (FT. Jesse Clegg & Johnny Clegg)
  7. Don't Make Me
  8. Rise Up
  9. My Kids
  10. Someone Else's Game
  11. What You Can't Look Up
  12. Population of Two

    Category: Album, Pop, Rock, Walk the Moon