Wavves // Hideaway - Vinylmnky


Wavves // Hideaway

Fat Possum Records



Wavves return with their seventh studio album and first since 2017's You're Welcome. Hideaway is also the group's first release since their return to the Fat Possum label, the home of their 2009 debut plus their breakout album, King Of The Beach. Available in standard black or orange vinyl with die-cut jacket.

Release Date: 7/16/2021

Track Listing
  1. Thru Hell
  2. Hideaway
  3. Help Is On The Way
  4. Sinking Feeling
  5. Honeycomb
  6. The Blame
  7. Marine Life
  8. Planting A Garden
  9. Caviar

      Category: Album, Rock, WAVVES