Wilco // A.M. - Vinylmnky


Wilco // A.M.

Warner Music Group


Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded deluxe edition including eight unreleased bonus tracks that feature an early version of "Outtasite (Outta Mind)" and "When You Find Trouble, " which is the last studio recording made by Uncle Tupelo. A.M. is the debut studio album by Wilco, originally released on March 28, 1995. The album was released only months after the breakup of Uncle Tupelo, an alternative country band that was the predecessor of Wilco.

Track Listing

  1. I Must Be High (Remastered)
  2. Casino Queen (Remastered)
  3. Box Full of Letters (Remastered)
  4. Shouldn't Be Ashamed (Remastered)
  5. Pick Up the Change (Remastered)
  6. I Thought I Held You (Remastered)
  7. That's Not the Issue (Remastered)
  8. It's Just That Simple (Remastered)
  9. Should've Been in Love (Remastered)
  10. Passenger Side (Remastered)
  11. Dash 7 (Remastered)
  12. Blue Eyed Soul (Remastered)
  13. Too Far Apart (Remastered)
  14. When You Find Trouble - By Uncle Tupelo
  15. Those I'll Provide
  16. Lost Love (Take 1 Vocal 2)
  17. Myrna Lee
  18. She Don't Have to See You
  19. Outtasite (Outta Mind) [Early Version] [Take 6]

Release Date: 12/1/2017

Category: Album, Rock, Wilco