Wild Child // Fools - Vinylmnky


Wild Child // Fools

Warner Music Group


Wild Child's third album Fools is an ambitious collection of lush pop that takes sad stories and transforms them into an ebullient love letter to the power of music and the art of living with yourself. Made up of Kelsey on violin and vocals, Alexander on ukulele and vocals, Evan Magers on keyboards, Sadie Wolfe on cello, Chris D'Annunzio on bass, Drew Brunetti on drums, and Matt Bradshaw on trumpet, Wild Child has built a sprawling grassroots following on the strength of high-spirited live shows that feel like self-contained joy benders, along with two precocious albums.

Track Listing

  1. Fools
  2. The Cracks
  3. Bullets
  4. Stones
  5. Meadows
  6. Break Bones
  7. Take It
  8. Reno
  9. Bad Girl
  10. Saving Face
  11. Oklahoma
  12. Trillo Talk

Release Date: 10/2/2015

Category: Album, Rock, Wild Child