Wild Child // Pillow Talk

Sale price$ 29.99


Wild Child's 2011 debut album 'Pillow Talk', available on vinyl for the first time.

Track Listing

  1. The Escape
  2. Silly Things
  3. That's What She Say
  4. Darling Divine
  5. Someone Else
  6. Whiskey Dreams
  7. Winter Pockets
  8. Cocaine Hurricane
  9. Warm Body
  10. I'll Figure You Out
  11. Real Estate
  12. Pillow Talk
  13. Day Dreamer
  14. Bridges Burning
  15. The Tale of You and Me

Release Date: 8/5/2016

Fast & Reliable Shipping

Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

Customer Service

Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

Secure Payment

Your payment information is processed securely.

The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

Lou - Vail, CO

Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

Brandon - Akron, OH

It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

Carli - Denver, CO