Wild Nothing // Gemini (10th Anniversary Edition) - Vinyl LP - vinylmnky


Wild Nothing // Gemini [ 10th Anniversary Edition ]

Captured Tracks Rec.

Notify me when this product is available:


Pressed in a limited edition of 1000, the 10th Anniversary Edition of Wild Nothing's seminal release Gemini is pressed on Translucent Sea Blue Vinyl and housed in a silk-screened, hand-stamped LP Jacket that mimics the very first edition of it's release.

Track Listing

  1. Live in Dreams
  2. Summer Holiday
  3. Drifter
  4. Pessimist
  5. O Lilac
  6. Bored Games
  7. Confirmation
  8. My Angel Lonely
  9. The Witching Hour
  10. Chinatown
  11. Our Composition Book
  12. Gemini

    Release Date: 5/22/2020

    Category: Album, Pop, Wild Nothing

    Frame your vinyl