Wild Nothing // Nocturne (10th Anniversary, Blue Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Wild Nothing // Nocturne (10th Anniversary, Blue Vinyl)

Captured Tracks Rec.

Release Date:  12/9/2022


Nocturne, the critically acclaimed sophomore album by Wild Nothing, is a window into singer/songwriter Jack Tatum's "ideal world" of pop music. Written largely while living in Savannah, GA during 2011, the songs that became Nocturne blur the lines between Tatum's influences and personality. The album features some open references to past music just as his hit debut Gemini did, but it's also an album that feels much less rooted in anything in particular, and marks a distinct evolution in songwriting for Wild Nothing.

Track Listing

  1. Shadow
  2. Midnight Song
  3. Nocturne
  4. Through the Grass
  5. Only Heather
  6. This Chain Won't Break
  7. Disappear Always
  8. Paradise
  9. Counting Days
  10. The Blue Dress
  11. Rheya

    Category: Album, Rock, Wild Nothing