Willie Nelson // American Rebel (Red Marble Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Willie Nelson // American Rebel (Red Marble Vinyl)



A hand-selected compilation of early '60s tracks from national treasure and one of the most iconic American vocalists, songwriters and rebels, Willie Nelson! Highlighted by such timeless classics as "New Way To Cry," "A Moment Isn't Very Long," "Let's Pretend We're Strangers," "Any Old Arms Won't Do" and more! Digitally remastered audio for superior sonic quality!


Release Date:  8/19/2022

Track Listing
  1. A New Way to Cry
  2. A Moment Isn't Very Long
  3. Blame It on the Times
  4. The End of Understanding
  5. Go Away
  6. I Didn't Sleep a Wink
  7. I Feel Sorry for Him
  8. Let's Pretend We're Strangers
  9. One Step Beyond
  10. Pride Wins Again
  11. Suffering in Silence
  12. Any Old Arms Won't Do

    Category: Album, Country/Folk, Willie Nelson