Willow // - Vinylmnky


Willow //

Roc Nation

Release Date:  12/9/2022


WILLOW's fifth album deals with heartbreak the best way she knows how: through catchy hooks rife with angst against crashing cymbals and sharp bass riffs, leaning into a grittier sound than its predecessor. Co-produced by Chris Greatti, it features " it's my fault," "hover like a GODDESS" and more.

Track Listing
  1. <maybe> it's my fault
  2. Falling Endlessly
  3. curious/furious
  4. WHY?
  5. <Coping Mechanism>
  6. Split
  7. hover like a GODDESS
  8. ur a <stranger>
  9. Perfectly Not Close To Me
  10. No Control
  11. BATSHIT!

    Category: Album, Rock, WILLOW