Sale price$ 25.99


Red LP. WILLOW's new studio album, lately I feel EVERYTHING, includes the current hit single, "t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l" featuring Travis Barker, plus new single "Lipstick," and "Grow" featuring Avril Lavigne.

Release Date:  7/16/2021

Track Listing
  1. t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l (feat. Travis Barker)
  2. Fuck You
  3. Gaslight (feat. Travis Barker)
  4. don’t SAVE ME
  5. naïve
  6. Lipstick
  7. come home (feat. Ayla Tesler-Mabe)
  8. 4ever
  9. XTRA (Feat. Tierra Whack)
  10. GROW (with Avril Lavigne feat. Travis Barker)
  11. !BREAKOUT! (feat. Cherry Glazzer)

      Fast & Reliable Shipping

      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

      Customer Service

      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

      Secure Payment

      Your payment information is processed securely.

      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

      Lou - Vail, CO

      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

      Brandon - Akron, OH

      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

      Carli - Denver, CO