Wiz Khalifa // Multiverse

Sale price$ 34.99

Release Date:  5/5/2023


2023 Release. Multi-platinum selling, GRAMMY and Golden Globe nominated recording artist Wiz Khalifa has released his new album, Multiverse! The new album features previously released singles "Iced Out Necklace", "Bad Ass Bitches", and "Memory Lane" - which he debuted on Jimmy Kimmel Live! Last week. The 17-track album includes features from THEY. #and Girl Talk, who Wiz teamed up with earlier this year on their joint album, Full Court Press. The highly anticipated album is Wiz's seventh studio album and first full length album since the release of Rolling Papers 2 in 2018. On the album, Wiz reunited with Hitmaka to produce five songs. The pair have a long history of successful collaborations, including 2017's "Something New" and "Still Wiz" released in 2020.

Track Listing
- Face A -
  1. Big Daddy Wiz Feat. Girl Talk - Wiz Khalifa
  2. MVP - Wiz Khalifa
  3. Memory Lane - Wiz Khalifa
  4. 4.1000 Women Feat. They. - Wiz Khalifa

- Face B -

  1. Like You (Groove 3) - Wiz Khalifa
  2. Something Real - Wiz Khalifa
  3. High Maintenance - Wiz Khalifa
  4. Bad Ass Bitches - Wiz Khalifa

- Face C -

  1. Iced Out Necklace - Wiz Khalifa
  2. Keys - Wiz Khalifa
  3. We Don't Go Out to Nightclubs Anymore Candlelight Girl - Wiz Khalifa
  4. We're Not Even - Wiz Khalifa

- Face D -

  1. Homies - Wiz Khalifa
  2. Mirror Love (Groove 2) - Wiz Khalifa
  3. Goyard Bags Feat. They. - Wiz Khalifa
  4. Nobody Knows - Wiz Khalifa
  5. Thank Him - Wiz Khalifa

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO