Worm Quartet // The Pac-Man EP (Pac-Man Colored Vinyl)

Sale price$ 21.99


Comedic synth-punk outlet Worm Quartet, who you may have heard of as “The Pac-Man Guy” from VH1’s Totally Obsessed— has solidified his ode to Pac-Man in a new EP. The EP, as you may have gathered, is full of Pac-Man songs. Get a record with a bunch of Pac-Man songs, by the biggest Pac-Man nerd on the internet, on a record that LOOKS like Pac-Man! Wow! Pac Man colored. 45rpm. Indie Exclusive.


Release Date:  6/10/2022

Track Listing
  1. Pac-Man is Forty and So Should You
  2. Pac-Man Fever
  3. Take the Fruit and Scoot
  4. Pac-Man Theme
  5. Side 1 Outro (Intro)
  6. Side 1 Outro
  7. Side 2 Intro
  8. Pac-Man is Forty and So Should You - Pac-Animal Mix by The Gothsicles
  9. Pac-Man is Forty and So Should You - 3Demon Mix By Soggy Potato Chips
  10. I Had Sex With Pac-Man
  11. Pac-Man

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO