Xxxtentacion // Bad Vibes Forever - vinylmnky


Xxxtentacion // Bad Vibes Forever

Bad Vibes Forever

Notify me when this product is available:


(Black, White, Gatefold LP Jacket) Bad Vibes Forever is the fourth and final studio album by American rapper XXXTentacion. It is his second posthumous solo album and his last album following his death on June 18, 2018. 


Track Listing

  1. Introduction
  2. Ex Bitch
  3. Ugly
  4. Bad Vibes Forever (Feat. PNB Rock & Trippie Redd)
  5. School Shooters (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  6. I Changed Her Life (Feat. Rick Ross)
  7. Triumph
  8. Limbo (Feat. Killstation)
  9. Before I Realize
  10. Ecstasy (Feat. Noah Cyrus)
  11. Kill My Vibe (Feat. Tom G)
  12. Hot Gyal (Feat. Tory Lanez & Mavado)
  13. the Only Time I Feel Alive (W/ Craig Xen)
  14. the Interlude Tha Never Ends
  15. Daemons (Feat. Joey Bada$$ & Kemba)
  16. Attention!
  17. Eat It Up
  18. Voss (Feat. Sauce Walka & Carnage)
  19. Royalty (Feat. Ky-Mani Marley, Stefflon Don, Vybz Kartel)
  20. Wanna Grow Old (I Won't Let Go) (Feat. Jimmy Levy)
  21. Hearteater
  22. Northstar (Remix) (Feat. Joyner Lucas)
  23. Chase / Glass Shards (Feat. Ikabodveins)
  24. Numb the Pain
  25. It's All Fading to Black (Feat. Blink-182)

Release Date: 4/10/2020

Category: Album, Hip Hop, Xxxtentacion

Frame your vinyl