XXXTENTACION // XXXTENTACION Presents: Members Only Vol. 3

Sale price$ 27.99

Release Date:  7/14/2023


Double vinyl LP pressing. Members Only is a group XXXTentacion formed as he was still bubbling beneath the surface of the mainstream. The album features XXXTentaction, Ski Mask The Slump Godd, Kid Trunks, Robb Bank$, Craig Xen, Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Kin$oul, Killstation, Coolie Cut, Tank Head.

Track Listing
  1. Find Me (Intro) (Xxxtentacion)
  2. Off the Wall! (Xxxtentacion Feat. Ski Mask the Slump God)
  3. What in Xxxtarnation (Feat. Ski Mask the Slump God)
  4. Wassup Bro ! (Craig Xen)
  5. H20 (Xxxtentacion Feat. Ski Mask the Slump God)
  6. Butthole Girl (Xxxtentacion Feat. Tank Head, Robb Bank$, & Craig Xen)
  7. Static Shock (Xxxtentacion Feat. Ski Mask the Slump God)
  8. Came 2 Kill (Xxxtentacion Feat. Kid Trunks & Craig Xen)
  9. Boost! (Xxxtentacion)
  10. Chokehold (Coolie Cut)
  11. 4Peat (Xxxtentacion Feat. Ski Mask the Slump God)
  12. Maxipads for Everyone (Xxxtentacion)
  13. Slipknot (Xxxtentacion Feat. Kin$Soul & Killstation)
  14. 777 (Kid Trunks Feat. Xxxtentacion)
  15. Supra (Kin$Oul Feat. Xxxtentacion)
  16. God Damn (Bass Santana Feat. Kin$Oul)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO