Yo La Tengo // This Stupid World

Sale price$ 37.99

Release Date:  2/10/2023


Coming February 10 2023: the first new studio album in five years from Yo La Tengo, This Stupid World. Recorded at YLT's practice space in Hoboken NJ, the new material captures the collaborative energy and eclecticism that has defined the band's career as it enters it's 40th year. The double LP features a 10th track on Side D available exclusively on vinyl. The trio returns to NYC's Bowery Ballroom for their storied annual eight-night Hanukkah residency this December before touring across North America throughout 2023.

Track Listing

- Disc 1 -

  1. Sinatra Avenue Drive
  2. Fallout
  3. Tonight's Episode

- Disc 2 -

  1. Aselestine
  2. Until It Happens
  3. Apology Letter
  4. Brain Capers

- Disc 3 -

  1. This Stupid World
  2. Miles Away

- Disc 4 -

  1. Yo la Tengo Side 4

      Fast & Reliable Shipping

      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

      Customer Service

      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

      Secure Payment

      Your payment information is processed securely.

      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

      Lou - Vail, CO

      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

      Brandon - Akron, OH

      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

      Carli - Denver, CO