Young Prisms // In Between (Blue Vinyl)

Sale price$ 22.99


Fans of dream-pop, shoegaze, noise-pop, psychedelia, and love songs look no further than San Francisco's Young Prisms.

Formed in the late 2000s by life-long friends Matt Allen and Giovanni Betteo alongside Stefanie Hodapp and Brooklyn based drummer Jordan Silbert, Young Prisms is not only back with new music, but reissues of their debut LP, Friends For Now, and sophomore LP In Between, which was originally released in 2012.

Young Prisms plays a fiercely loud and sneakily melodic brand of shoegaze that also traces along the edges of noise pop scrappiness and neo-psych dreaminess.


Release Date:  5/6/2022

Track Listing
  1. Floating In Blue
  2. Dead Flowers
  3. Gone
  4. Four Hours (Away)
  5. Runner
  6. Midnight's When
  7. Outside
  8. Better Days
  9. To Touch You
  10. Sunshine
  11. Wedding Bells

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO