Young the Giant // Home of the Strange - vinylmnky


Young the Giant // Home of the Strange

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release from the Southern California-based band. The wildly adventurous Home Of The Strange, the band's third, was produced by Alex Salibian (Elle King, Mikky Ekko) with 2016 Grammy winner for Producer of the Year Jeff Bhasker serving as the album's executive producer. Home Of The Strange includes the tracks "Amerika," "Something To Believe In," and "Titus Was Born." The album is the follow-up to the 2014 sophomore album Mind Over Matter. The band was formerly known as The Jakes but changed their name to Young the Giant before releasing their self-titled debut album in 2010.

Track Listing

  1. Amerika
  2. Something to Believe in
  3. Elsewhere
  4. Mr. Know-It-All
  5. Jungle Youth
  6. Titus Was Born
  7. Repeat
  8. Silvertongue
  9. Art Exhibit
  10. Nothing's Over
  11. Home of the Strange

Release Date: 8/12/2016

Category: Album, Pop, Rock, Young the Giant

Frame your vinyl

Never miss a beat.

Get updates on new vinyl releases, pre-orders, New Music Friday, and more!