Young Thug // Barter 6 - vinylmnky


Young Thug // Barter 6

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Limited double vinyl LP pressing of this mixtape, originally a digital-only release in 2015. Features appearances by Birdman, T.I. and Boosie. Young Thug is one of the most disruptive and singular artists in music today. Since his debut mixtape, I Came From Nothing, Young Thug has gone on to release multiple critically acclaimed projects, racked up three #1 records and sold over one million singles. Young Thug is best known for his commercial debut single "Stoner", as well as his collaborations with fellow Southern rappers, such as Rich Homie Quan, Birdman, Waka Flocka Flame, Gucci Mane, Young Scooter, Shy Glizzy, Migos, Travi$ Scott and T.I.

Track Listing

  1. Constantly Hating (Feat. Birdman)
  2. With That (Feat. Duke)
  3. Can't Tell (Feat. T.I. And Boosie Badazz)
  4. Check
  5. Never Had It (Feat. Young Dolph)
  6. Dream (Feat. Yak Gotti)
  7. Dome (Feat. Duke)
  8. Halftime
  9. Amazing (Feat. Jacquees)
  10. Knocked Off (Feat. Birdman)
  11. Od
  12. Numbers
  13. Just Might Be

Release Date: 2/19/2016

Category: Album, Hip Hop, Young Thug

Frame your vinyl