Young Thug // Beautiful Thugger Girls - vinylmnky


Young Thug // Beautiful Thugger Girls

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Beautiful Thugger Girls sees the visionary multi-art form superstar singing all 14 tracks on a collection of songs recorded earlier this year. Beautiful Thugger Girls marks Young Thug's first release since the widely acclaimed mixtape, Jeffery. The album features guest appearances from Future, Gunna, Jacquees, Lil Durk, Millie Go Lightly, Quavo, and Snoop Dogg. Production on the mixtape was handled by Billboard Hitmakers, Charlie Handsome, London, Rex Kudo, and Wheezy, among others. Beautiful Thugger Girls debuted at #8 on the US Billboard 200. It also debuted at #4 on the US Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart.

Track Listing

  1. Family Don't Matter (Feat. Millie Go Lightly)
  2. Tomorrow Til Infinity (Feat. Gunna)
  3. She Wanna Party (Feat. Millie Go Lightly)
  4. Daddy's Birthday
  5. Do U Love Me
  6. Relationship (Feat. Future)
  7. You Said (Feat. Quavo)
  8. On Fire
  9. Get High (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)
  10. Feel It
  11. Me or Us
  12. Oh Yeah
  13. For Y'all (Feat. Jacquees)
  14. Take Care

Release Date: 1/26/2018

Category: Album, Hip Hop, Young Thug

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!