Yungblud // Weird! (White LP) - Vinylmnky


Yungblud // Weird! (White LP)

Geffen Records

We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


(Explicit Content, White LP) Weird! is the fourth studio album from Yungblud. "It's a story of coming-of-age and self-acceptance and liberation, in terms of sex and gender and drugs and heartbreak and all the other twists and turns we go through in life." Likening Weird! To a "Skins" episode in album form, he adds, "I hope it makes people feel like it's okay to feel out of place or twisted or weird, because life is weird-but that's what beautiful about it. So don't ever try to live it as someone else. Live it as you." - Yungblud

Release Date:  2/5/2021

Track Listing
  1. Teresa
  2. Cotton Candy
  3. Strawberry Lipstick
  4. Mars
  5. Superdeadfriends
  6. Love Song
  7. God Save Me, But Don't Drown Me Out
  8. Ice Cream Man
  9. Weird!
  10. Charity
  11. It's Quiet in Beverly Hills
  12. The Freak Show

    Category: Album, Rock, Yungblud