All Them Witches // Nothing As The Ideal - Vinylmnky


All Them Witches // Nothing As The Ideal

New West Records


Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2020 release. All Them Witches have built a career out of playing music that cannot be pigeonholed into one specific genre. Nothing as the Ideal was recorded in Studio 2 at the world-famous Abbey Road with the help of longtime mixing engineer Mikey Allred. The history and vibe of that setting laid the groundwork for what was to come. The band's signature psychedelic blues riffs, relentless drums, melodic bass lines and non-linear lyrics are all present. The resulting album is a thought provoking head banger that is the band's most cohesive album to date.

Release Date:  9/4/2020

Track Listing

Disc One

  1. Saturnine & Iron Jaw
  2. Enemy Of My Enemy
  3. Everest
  4. See You Next Fall
  5. The Children Of Coyote Woman
  6. 41
  7. Lights Out
  8. Rats In Ruin

    Category: Album, All Them Witches, Rock