Andrea Bocelli // A Family Christmas - Vinylmnky


Andrea Bocelli // A Family Christmas


Release Date:  10/28/2022


Produced by composer and multi-Grammy and Academy Award nominee Stephan Moccio and set to stunning new arrangements, A Family Christmas is beautiful, intimate, and warm. The Bocelli family sings to you from the sanctuary of their own sitting room, by their fire, relaxing as they momentarily switch off from the rest of the world. It is the sound of a family taking a precious moment to be with each other and celebrate what is truly important. The beautiful soundtrack of their family Christmas. 

Track Listing
  1. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  2. Away in a Manger
  3. Feliz Navidad
  4. The First Noël
  5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  6. Over the Rainbow
  7. Buon Natale
  8. Joy to the World
  9. The Greatest Gift
  10. When Christmas Comes to Town
  11. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  12. Il Giorno Più Speciale
  13. I'll Be Home for Christmas

    Category: Album, Andrea Bocelli, Christmas, Holiday, Vocal