Five Finger Death Punch // A Decade Of Destruction, Vol. 2

Sale price$ 10.00 Regular price$ 27.99
Save 64%


(2LP Black Vinyl) A DECADE OF DESTRUCTION, VOL. 2 builds upon the success and popularity of the band's 2017 compilation by culling together 7 Active Rock radio hits (including 3 #1 singles), popular streaming favorites and 5 previously unreleased tracks.

Track Listing

  1. Blue on Black
  2. The Tragic Truth
  3. Broken World (Previously Unreleased)
  4. I Refuse
  5. The Pride
  6. Hard to See
  7. When the Seasons Change
  8. From the Cradle to the Grave
  9. Sham Pain
  10. M.I.N.E. (End This Way)
  11. Hell to Pay
  12. Never Enough
  13. Walk Away
  14. The Wrong Side of Heaven (Acoustic)
  15. Trouble (Felmax Remix)
  16. Wash It All Away (Joe Hahn Remix)
  17. Bad Company (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix)

Release Date: 11/20/2020

Fast & Reliable Shipping

Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

Customer Service

Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

Secure Payment

Your payment information is processed securely.

The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

Lou - Vail, CO

Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

Brandon - Akron, OH

It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

Carli - Denver, CO