Lil Baby // It's Only Me

Sale price$ 32.99

Release Date:  2/17/2023


It’s Only Me is Lil Baby’s most introspective release showcasing musical and visual representation of his evolution and personal growth, as depicted in the album cover that reflects Baby at various ages of his life’s journey. The composition of tracks tells the story of Baby being focused and only in competition with himself as he navigates as an artist, man, and father. 2 LP.

Track Listing
Side A –
  1. Real Spill
  2. Stand On It
  3. Pop Out
  4. Heyy
  5. California Breeze
  6. Perfect Timing
Side B –
  1. Never Hating
  2. Forever
  3. Not Finished
  4. In A Minute
  5. Waterfall Flow
  6. Everything
Side C –
  1. From Now On
  2. Double Down
  3. Cost To Be Alive
  4. Top Priority
  5. Danger
  6. Stop Playin
Side D –
  1. FR
  2. Back And Forth
  3. Shiest Talk
  4. No Fly Zone
  5. Russian Roulette

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO