Pale Waves // Who Am I? - Vinylmnky


Pale Waves // Who Am I?

Dirty Hit



Who Am I?', the brand new album from Pale Waves, released February 12th 2021 - Pressed on standard black gatefold vinyl or green/clear indie exclusive with insert.

Formed of front-woman Heather Baron-Gracie (she/her); drummer Ciara Doran (they/them); guitarist Hugo Silvani (he/him) and bassist Charlie Wood (he/him), Pale Waves released their debut album My Mind Makes Noises in September 2018, by which time they had already won the NME Under The Radar award, made the BBC sound of 2018 shortlist and toured with fellow Dirty Hit label mates and mentors The 1975.

Release Date:  2/18/2022

Track Listing
  1. Change
  2. Fall To Pieces
  3. She's My Religion
  4. Easy
  5. Wish U Were Here
  6. Tomorrow
  7. You Don't Own Me
  8. I Just Needed You
  9. Odd Ones Out
  10. Run To
  11.  Who Am I?

    Category: Album, Pale Waves, Rock